How To : Unleash The Kraken!

Discussion in 'Minecraft Server Tutorials' started by Dew_Drop355, May 19, 2013.

1. Dew_Drop355

Dew_Drop355 New Member

Hello! this is a step-by-step guide on how to unleash the Kraken. Even complete newbies should know how to unleash the Kraken once they have read this tutorial. :D
    IF YOU ARE READING THIS THEN SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE IMMEDIATELY FOR AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE! THEN PROCEED READING.
    The Kraken is a special creature who doesn't like cheaters. He likes to torture minecraftians who cheat while fishing.
    Step 1 : Craft a fishing rod. you can do so by placing 3 sticks diagonally on the crafting grid. next, place 2 strings hanging from the top stick, in the shape of a fishing rod.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

To obtain string, defeat cavespiders or spiders.
    Step 2 : Find a place with water ( preferably a lake ) and go into the water with your fishing rod. you dont have to be in the water.
    Step 3 : Aim your fishing rod at the water, then hold down the right mouse button.
    Step 4 : Keep doing step 3 until you unleash the kraken.
    Effects :
    -you lose your fishing rod, because the kraken is angry with you.
    -you may hear thunder
    -you keep getting repeatedly hurt, kind of like hunger.
    -your character screams and everyone hears it. (literally)
    Side Effects :
    -Shitting your pants the first time it happens ( very common )
    no other side effects have been discovered yet.
    Tips : Don't be a sissy and fly out of the water when in happens. its not THAT scary. ( once you get used to it. )

IMPORTANT MESSAGE :
    DO NOT SUMMON HIM ON PURPOSE, AS IT WAS PREVIOUSLY BANNED BY MR. BROADCAST. MR. BROADCAST STATED THAT ANYONE SUMMONING HIM SHALL BE JAILED FOR AN HOUR. THIS TUTORIAL HELPS WITH THAT BECAUSE NOW YOU KNOW NOT TO SPAM FISH, OR THE KRAKEN SHALL BE UNLEASHED AND THE ADMINS SHALL BE VERY ANGRY.

Attached Files:

2. Hawkeyes

Hawkeyes Active Member

I am a boss.